New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a country boy with a great big heart

Male (63) looking for Female Marion, Illinois, United States

I am 55.I am a kind ,warm hearted guy.I love animals.I enjoy being outdoors.I do not like the bars.I will drink socially.But not as a rule.I am a motorcycle rider. I ride almost every day.I am retired from work.I was injured ,on the job.I cant work any longer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA woman who loves sex .A woman who is kind and thoughtful of her fellow man.
Our first dateDinner and time to get to know each other .

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Tickling, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Anything with pain

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI
Fantasy locationHotel/motel
Fantasy sex partner:I have often thought I would like to meet a girl with a big dick.